At Night all Wolves are grey, Quartet Books, 1986.

Yours until Death, Constable, 1993. (Nye utgaver, Arcadia Books, 2010, 2013.)

The Writing on the Wall, Arcadia Books, 2004. (Ny utgave, Arcadia Books, 2013.)

Consorts of Death, Arcadia Books, 2009.

Cold Hearts, Arcadia Books, 2013.

We Shall Inherit the Wind, Orenda Books, 2015.

Where Roses Never Die, Orenda Books, 2016.

Wolves in the Dark, Orenda Books, 2017.

Big Sister, Orenda Books, 2018.

Wolves at the Door, Orenda Books, 2019.

Fallen Angels, Orenda Books, 2020.

Bitter Flowers, Orenda Books, 2022.

Mirror Image, Orenda Books, 2023.